full
color
http://antonietty.ch/wp-content/themes/anya-installable/
http://antonietty.ch/language/en/homepage/
#cc6666
style1

Team

Carlos Antonietty

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl. Architekt FH/SIA/OTIA, Nds-U HSW

architekten@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 10

Adriana Garcia-Abad

Sekretariat

Purchasing Manager

a.garciaabad@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 10

Rolf Heiniger

Projektleitung/Bauleitung

Eidg. Dipl. Techniker HF/ Hochbau

r.heiniger@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 15

Pascali Ivan

Ausführungsplanung

Architekt MSc

i.pascali@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 22

Michael Ryser

Ausführungsplanung

Hochbauzeichner

m.ryser@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 21

Özgür Kösker

Geschäftsleitung/ Projektleitung

Eidg. Dipl. Techniker HF/ Hochbau

oe.koesker@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 24

Nancy Hallenbarter

Sekretariat

Sekretärin

n.hallenbarter@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 12

Teresa Ranchal

Projektleitung/Bauleitung

Architektin dipl. Ing. ETSAS

t.ranchal@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 17

Luca Danioth

Ausführungsplanung

Hochbauzeichner

l.danioth@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 14

Ragip Morina

Ausführungsplanung

Zeichner

r.morina@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 20

Ebru Baskurt

Ausführungsplanung

Pratikantin

e.baskurt@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 10

Naomi Meienberger

Ausführungsplanung

Pratikantin

n.meienberger@antonietty.ch

Tel. 041 318 00 10

paged
Loading posts...
none
#ACAAAA
off
fadeInDown
loading
#ACAAAA
off
zurück