full
color
http://antonietty.ch/wp-content/themes/anya-installable/
http://antonietty.ch/language/es/bauten-2/
#cc6666
style1

Equipo

Carlos Antonietty

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl. Architekt FH/SIA/OTIA, Nds-U HSW

architekten@antonietty.ch

Adriana Garcia-Abad

Sekretariat

Purchasing Manager

a.garciaabad@antonietty.ch

Rolf Heiniger

Projektleitung/ Bauleitung

Eidg. Dipl. Techniker HF/ Hochbau

r.heiniger@antonietty.ch

Michael Ryser

Junior Bauleitung/ Planung

Dipl. Hochbauzeichner

m.ryser@antonietty.ch

Luca Danioth

Architekt/ Planung

Dipl. Hochbauzeichner

l.danioth@antonietty.ch

Jana Burri

Planung

Praktikantin

j.burri@antonietty.ch

Özgür Kösker

Geschäftsleitung/ Projektleitung

Eidg. Dipl. Techniker HF/ Hochbau

oe.koesker@antonietty.ch

Nancy Hallenbarter

Sekretariat

Sekretärin

n.hallenbarter@antonietty.ch

Luca Baumann

Junior Bauleitung/ Planung

Dipl. Techniker HF Hochbau

l.baumann@antonietty.ch

Pascali Ivan

Architekt/ Planung

Architekt MSc

i.pascali@antonietty.ch

Daniel Klumpp

Architekt/ Planung

Dipl. Architekt FH

d.klumpp@antonietty.ch

paged
Loading posts...
none
#ACAAAA
off
fadeInDown
loading
#ACAAAA
off
zurück