full
color
https://antonietty.ch/wp-content/themes/anya-installable1/
https://antonietty.ch/
#cc6666
style1

Team 2021

Carlos Antonietty

Carlos Antonietty

Partner, Verwaltungsratspräsident

Dipl. Architekt FH/SIA/OTIA/ NDS-HSW

c.antonietty@antonietty.ch

Markus Abegg

Markus Abegg

Partner, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Dipl. Architekt MA FHZ/SIA

m.abegg@antonietty.ch

Severino Renner

Severino Renner

Partner, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Dipl. Architekt FH

s.renner@antonietty.ch

Luca Baumann

Luca Baumann

Bauleiter

Dipl. Techniker HF Hochbau

l.baumann@antonietty.ch

Tuan Cao

Tuan Cao

Projektleiter

Dipl. Architekt ETH

t.cao@antonietty.ch

Nancy Hallenbarter

Nancy Hallenbarter

Sekretariat

Kaufmännische Angestellte

n.hallenbarter@antonietty.ch

Rolf Heiniger

Rolf Heiniger

Bauleiter

Dipl. Techniker HF Hochbau

r.heiniger@antonietty.ch

Daniel Klumpp

Daniel Klumpp

Projektarchitekt

Dipl. Architekt FH

d.klumpp@antonietty.ch

Özgür Kösker

Özgür Kösker

Projektleiter

Dipl. Techniker HF Hochbau

oe.koesker@antonietty.ch

Adrian Lukas Rösli

Adrian Lukas Rösli

Praktikant

Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

antonietty@antonietty.ch

paged
Loading posts...
none
#ACAAAA
on
fadeInDown
loading
#ACAAAA
off
zurück